TABPI logo

 

Comprehensive listing of international b2b companies

Access Intelligence: www.www.accessintel.com
Adsale Publishing Co.: www.adsale.com.hk
Advanstar Communications Inc.: www.advanstar.com
Advisor Media, Inc.: www.advisor.com
Agent Media: www.agentmediacorp.com
AGM Publishing Ltd.: www.agm.co.nz
Alain Charles Publications: www.alaincharles.com
Allured Publishing Corp.: www.allured.com
American Bar Association / Publications Group: www.abanet.org
American Chemical Society: www.chemistry.org
American City Business Journals: www.bizjournals.com
American Institute of Physics, Inc.: www.aip.org
American Marketing Association: www.marketingpower.com
American Psychological Association, Inc.: www.apa.org
Array Publications B.V.: www.array.nl
Avusa Ltd.: www.avusa.co.za

Babcox Publications: www.babcox.com
Baum Publications Ltd.: www.baumpub.com
BC Decker Inc.: www.bcdecker.com
Benjamin Media www.benjaminmedia.com
Blue Planet Media cc: www.blueplanetmedia.net
BNP Media: www.bnpmedia.com
Bobit Publishing: www.bobit.com
Branch-Smith Publishing: www.branchsmith.com
Brooke Pattrick Publications: www.brookepattrick.co.za

Canon Communications LLC: www.cancom.com
Cape Media Corp.: www.capemedia.co.za
Caspian Publishing Ltd.: www.caspianpublishing.co.uk
Cell Press: www.cellpress.com
Centaur Communications Ltd.: www.centaur.co.uk
CFO Publishing Corp.: www.cfo.com
Chatila Publishing House: chatilapublishing.com
Chemical Week Associates: www.chemweek.com
CLB Media, Inc.: www.clbmedia.ca
Crain Communications, Inc.: www.crain.com
Crambeth Allen Publishing Ltd.: www.eptq.com
CRC Press LLC: www.crcpress.com
Crown Publications cc: www.crown.co.za
CSIRO Publishing: www.publish.csiro.au
Cygnus Business Media: www.cygnusb2b.com 

Dana Chase Publications, Inc.: www.appliancemagazine.com
Datateam Publishing Limited: www.datateam.co.uk
DMG World Media Ltd.: www.dmgworldmedia.com
Dolan Media Co.: www.dolanmedia.com/websites.htm
Douglas Publications, Inc.: www.douglaspublications.com
Dr. Harnisch Verlags GmbH: www.harnisch.com

e.Republic, Inc.: www.eop.com
Eastern Publishing Ltd.: www.epl.com.sg
EE Publishers: www.eepublishers.co.za
Elsevier: www.elsevier.com
EMAP Business International: www.Broadcastnow.co.uk
Equal Opportunity Publications, Inc.: www.eop.com

FMA Connunications, Inc.: www.fma-communications.com/Copyright.cfm
FT Business: www.ftbusiness.com

G.I.E. Media, Inc.: www.gie.net
Gill Ashton Publishing: www.fermag.com

Hamerville Magazines Ltd.: www.hamerville.co.uk
Hanley-Wood, LLC: www.hanleywood.com
Harrison Scott Publications, Inc.: www.hspnews.com
Hayley Media: www.ftdmag.co.nz
Health Forum: www.healthforum.com
Heartland Communications Group, Inc.: www.hlipublishing.com
Heldref Publications: www.heldref.org
HMP Communications, LLC: www.hmpcommunications.com
Human Kinetics: www.humankinetics.com

IEEE Computer Society: www.computer.org
Incisive Media: www.incisivemedia.com
Informa: www.informa.com/media_type/magazines
Information Today, Inc.: www.infotoday.com
Intermedia Group Pty. Ltd.: www.intermedia.com.au
International Scientific Communications, Inc.: www.iscpubs.com
Isikhova Publishing & Communications: www.isikhova.co.za
IT Business Group/Transcontinental Media: www.itbusiness.ca

Konradin Publishing Group: www.cav.de
Krause Publications: www.krause.com

Law Bulletin Publishing Co.: www.lawbulletin.com
Lionheart Publishing: www.lionhrtpub.com
Lippincott Williams & Wilkens: www.lww.com

Marketing & Technology Group, Inc.: www.meatingplace.com
McGraw-Hill Companies: www.mcgraw-hill.com
McMahon Publishing Group: www.mcmahonmed.com
Meister Media Worldwide: www.meistermedia.com
Merion Publications Inc.: www.advanceweb.com
Monch Publishing Group: www.moench-group.com
Mondiale Publishing Ltd.: www.mondiale.co.uk

N.V. Business Publishers Corp.: www.nvpublications.com
National Business Media, Inc.: www.nbm.com
National Journal Group, Inc.: www.nationaljournal.com
National Trade Publications, Inc.: www.ntpinc.com
Niche Media Pty. Ltd.: niche.com.au
Nielsen Business Media: www.nielsenbusinessmedia.com
North American Publishing Co.: www.napco.com

Peebles Media Group Ltd.: www.peeblesmedia.com
PennWell Co.: www.pennwell.com
Penton Media, Inc.: www.penton.com
Power Trade Media: www.powertrademedia.com
Profile Publishing Ltd.: www.onfilm.co.nz
Publications & Communications, Inc.: www.pcinews.com
Pulsus Group Inc.: www.pulsus.com

Questex Media Group: www.questex.com

Randall-Reilly Publishing: www.randallpub.com
Redmond Media Group: redmondmediagroup.com
Reed Business Information: www.reedbusiness.com
Reilly Communications Group: reillycomm.com
Retail Media: www.retailworld.com.au
Rogers Media: www.pharmacygateway.ca

Sage Publications: www.sagepub.com
Scranton Gilette Communications, Inc.: www.scrantongillette.com
Shorten Publications (Pty.) Ltd.: www.journals.co.za/ej/ejour_sh_essa.html
Slack Inc.: www.slackinc.com
Sosland Publishing Co.: www.bakingbusiness.com
Specialty Publications International, Inc.: www.mhwmag.com
Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd.: www.esi-africa.com
Springer-Verlag, Inc.: www.springer-ny.com
St Media Group International: www.stmediagroup.com
Stagnito Communications Inc.: www.stagnito.com
Summit Business Media: summitbusinessmedia.com

Talcott Communications Corp.: www.talcott.com
TechGenix Ltd.: www.techgenix.com
Technews: technews.co.za
Textile Industries Media Group: www.textileindustries.com
Thieme New York: www.thieme.com
Thomas Publishing Co.: www.thomaspublishing.com
TPL Media Ltd.: www.tplonline.co.nz
Trade Press Publishing Corp.: www.tradepress.com
Transworld Media: business.transworld.net
Turret Group: www.turretgroup.com

United Business Media: ubmtechnology.com
Unity Media plc: www.unity-media.com

Vance Publishing Corp.: www.vancepublishing.com
Virgo Publishing, Inc.: www.vpico.com
Vital Business Media: emediavitals.com

Watt Publishing Co.: www.wattnet.com
Wiley-Blackwell: www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/Brand/id-35.html
William Reed Publishing Ltd.: www.william-reed.co.uk

Xer Publishing Pty Ltd.: www.xer.com.au/publications.html

Yaffa Publishing Group: www.yaffa.com.au

Ziff Davis Media Inc.: www.ziffdavis.com

 


 

About UsPublishersLinksMerchandiseSalary SurveysForumsContact Us

 

 

 

Copyright 2010, Trade, Association and Business Publications International